URGENT Code of Ethics Reminder :
New members are required to take a Code of Ethics Class and New Member Orientation class within the first 6 months of membership.
ALL MEMBERS are REQUIRED to take a Code of Ethics Course once every two year cycle. Cycle(5) begins January 1, 2017 – December 31, 2018. All members were required to complete a course during this period.
3 Hr CE Class – License Law – The What, Why and How Are You In Compliance?
Course Code: 67286
DATE: July 25, 2017
3 Hr CE Class – Code of Ethics
New Member Orientation will follow the COE class.
DATE: TBA (September 2017)
SALES PERSON PRELICENSE COURSE
Class Location: Douglasville Conference Center
Dates: September 7 – October 20th – Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday Evenings (6pm-10pm)
Class Cost: $475 (includes 75 hour class, text book, and end of course exam)
$100 deposit required to hold seat. Remaining balance of $375 due August 24th.
No refunds after August 24th. Class is limited to the first 15 registered.
Instructor: Johnell Woody
Georgia Real Estate Commission requires that you must:
- Be at least eighteen years of age
- Be a resident of Georgia
- Have a high school diploma or its equivalent
- Complete a seventy-five (75) hour Salesperson Pre-license course
- Pass a State Real Estate Exam
- Provide a GCIC background check