WGBOR Leadership Team

Blair2

CEO – Blair Pilgrim-Harrington
Blair@WestGABoard.org
Phone: 770-949-9966

 

2017 Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

President – Mary Lesh

678-618-9688
marylesh@yahoo.com

 

photo (1)

Past President – Latroshia Bostic

678-438-3217

latroshia@midtownrealtygroup.com
IMG_1167 Ret. - Copy
President Elect – Sandra Harvey
770-845-1601
sandra.harvey@metrobrokers.com

 

amypic

Vice President of Communications and Member Services- Amy McCoy
404-933-8842
amy@myhometownatl.com

 

Dan Head Shot

Vice President of Administration & Government Relations -Daniel Pennywell
404-626-1665
Danielpennywell@yahoo.com

 

No-Image-Available

Vice President of Budget and Finance – Bill Braswell

 

State Directors

amypic

Amy McCoy
404-933-8842
amy@myhometownatl.com

 

Dan Head Shot

Daniel Pennywell
404-626-1665
Danielpennywell@yahoo.com

 

Stephenson Steve
Steve Stephenson
 770-289-1999
steve.stephenson@metrobrokers.com

 

 

 

Local Directors

 

No-Image-Available

Cheri Davis

No-Image-Available

Nathan Duce

DUNNLYNN

Lynn Dunn
 770-843-2008
rldunn12345@aol.com

No-Image-Available

Faith Jones
 708-539-5116
faith@faithjones.me

J Martinez

Janet Martinez
770-294-0815
janetmartinezhomes@gmail.com

No-Image-Available

Emily Webb

 

Scroll to top